The strongest physical no-KYC card pitch: a real Mastercard with ATM access, 0% FX and 0% ATM fees, XMR deposits and privacy-preserving support channels. The trade-offs are a $350 entry price, 3.5-4% deposit fees and an unlicensed custodial balance - treat it as a privacy tool, not a bank account.
No KYCphysical card0% FXXMR direct4 red flagsfacts reported
High upfront cost ($350) before any funds are loaded
Deposit fee 3.5-4% is steep compared to exchange cards
+1 more red flags - expand before loading funds
Young operator without long track record
// Review
by the cryptodebitcards editorial desk · review version 2 · prose updated 2026-09-18 · facts as of 2026-09-18 · how we verify
Overview
The Goblin Card is a physical, prepaid Mastercard offered by Goblin Solutions LLC, a Mexico-based company. It is a crypto-native card with no KYC requirements, allowing users to order and manage their accounts via a web portal or Telegram/SimpleX bots. This card is suited for those seeking a private, no-KYC payment solution with ATM access.
Fees & Costs
The Goblin Card has a one-time issuance fee of $350, which includes the physical card, shipping, and support. There are no monthly or annual fees. The top-up fee is 3.5% for most cryptocurrencies, with a 4% fee for XMR due to DEX conversion costs. FX fees are 0%, and ATM fees are also 0%, although third-party ATM operator charges may apply. The inactivity fee is not published.
KYC & Onboarding
The Goblin Card has no KYC requirements, meaning no identity verification is needed to order the card. The ordering process involves paying $350 in crypto via the web portal, and the account can be managed through the portal or Telegram/SimpleX bots. Shipping typically takes around 7 days.
Coins & Top-up
The Goblin Card supports direct loading of BTC, ETH, SOL, XMR, and USDT. There is no in-app conversion for other cryptocurrencies. The card does not support Lightning payments. The minimum top-up amount is not specified, and deposits can be made via the web portal or Telegram/SimpleX bots, with a deposit rate of 3.5% (or 4% for XMR).
Rewards
The Goblin Card does not have a rewards program, meaning there is no cashback or other incentives for using the card.
Reliability & Red Flags
Goblin Solutions LLC, the operator of the Goblin Card, is a Mexico-based company with no disclosed regulatory status or licenses. The company has a positive reputation in the privacy community, but the lack of transparency and high upfront cost are notable red flags. There have been no documented incidents, but the custodial balance model carries issuer risk.
Verdict
The Goblin Card offers a unique combination of privacy, ATM access, and 0% FX and ATM fees, making it a strong option for those seeking a private payment solution. However, the $350 entry price, 3.5-4% deposit fees, and unlicensed custodial balance are significant trade-offs. Users should approach this card as a privacy tool rather than a traditional bank account.
++ What works
Physical Mastercard with ATM withdrawals - rare among no-KYC cards
0% FX fees (xe.com rates) and 0% ATM fees
Direct XMR deposits accepted
No KYC, no monthly fees, worldwide tracked shipping (~7 days)
SimpleX/Telegram support as privacy-preserving channels
-- What to watch
$350 one-time cost before you load a cent
3.5% deposit fee (4% for XMR)
No cashback, no Apple/Google Pay advertised
Custodial balance with undisclosed issuer/regulatory status
$500/day ATM cap
Fee reality check
Issuance
$350 one-time (includes the physical Mastercard, worldwide tracked shipping, activation and support; no monthly or annual fee)
Monthly
none
Top-up fee
3.5%
FX fee
0% (own markup)
ATM fee
0%
Fine print
One-time $350 order payment. Deposit rate 3.5%, or 4% for XMR (DEX costs). 0% FX fees at xe.com rates, 0% ATM fees. No subscription. No monthly/annual fees.
Based on our checks as of 2026-09-18: Goblin Card scores 5.5/10 in our weighted review. It operates without KYC - which means outside regulated card frameworks; treat the balance as at-risk counterparty money. We logged 4 red flags (listed above). User reports and the operator background are documented with dated sources in the meta-review below.
Is KYC required?
No, the Goblin Card has no KYC requirements.
What fees does it charge?
A one-time $350 issuance fee, 3.5% top-up fee, and 0% FX and ATM fees.
Which coins can you load?
BTC, ETH, SOL, XMR, and USDT.
Does it pay cashback?
No, the Goblin Card does not have a rewards program.
Which regions does it serve?
The card is available globally, including LATAM.
Is it safe/legit?
The operator has a positive reputation in the privacy community, but the lack of transparency and high upfront cost are notable red flags.
Is the card physical or virtual?
The Goblin Card is a physical, prepaid Mastercard.
// The meta-review: what the internet says about Goblin Card
We do not expect you to trust us. This review is a meta-review: below you see what other review sites claim, what users report on Reddit and forums, and who actually operates Goblin Card - including the issuing structure behind the card. Every claim links to its source so you can verify it yourself. Our verdict forms from these sources plus our own fact checks - not the other way around.
// What other reviewers say (0)
Heads-up: most crypto card "reviews" are affiliate content. We mark our reliability judgement on every source and include critical voices deliberately.
No third-party reviews with usable evidence found yet. In this niche that is itself a signal - most "review" sites are affiliate placements.
// What users say (0)
Reddit, forums, complaint boards. Anecdotes, not proof - but patterns across threads are the best early-warning system this industry has.
No user threads found yet. If you have first-hand experience, post it in the comments below - it feeds this section after review.
// Who is behind Goblin Card?
Card programs stand and fall with their operator and BIN sponsor. This is what we could verify - with sources. Confidence: medium (checked 2026-09-18).
Operator
Goblin Card
Legal entity / issuer
Goblin Solutions LLC
Registered in
Mexico (About page: 'Origin / Mexico'; 'we operate from a legal framework... serving users worldwide')
Operated by Goblin Solutions LLC. No EMI license, BIN sponsor or issuer disclosed on public pages. Card brand: Mastercard. Official channels via SimpleX + Telegram; X account @goblin_cards.
// AI fact summary - everything we know, compressed
Generated by Llama on 2026-09-18 from our fact database plus the 3 linked sources above. It summarizes - it does not add facts. Check anything that matters against the linked sources.
Bottom line: The Goblin Card is an active, physical, prepaid Mastercard with no KYC requirements, offering 0% FX and ATM fees, and support for multiple cryptocurrencies. However, it comes with a high upfront cost of $350 and steep deposit fees of 3.5-4%. The card's operator, Goblin Solutions LLC, is based in Mexico and has a young track record.
The fee reality: The Goblin Card has a one-time fee of $350, which includes the physical card, shipping, and activation. There are no monthly or annual fees, but deposit fees range from 3.5-4%, depending on the cryptocurrency used. ATM fees are 0%, but third-party operators may still charge fees.
KYC and coins: The Goblin Card has no KYC requirements, allowing users to order the card without providing identity documents. The card supports deposits in BTC, ETH, SOL, XMR, and USDT, with a daily spending limit of $5,000 and a monthly spending limit of $25,000.
What reviewers say vs what users say: There are no documented incidents or user complaints available, but the operator's official pages present a positive sentiment, highlighting the card's privacy features and zero hidden fees. However, some reviewers may view the high upfront cost and deposit fees as significant drawbacks.
Who issues it: The Goblin Card is issued by an unknown entity, as the operator, Goblin Solutions LLC, does not disclose the issuer or BIN sponsor on their public pages. The card is a Mastercard product, and the operator is based in Mexico.
// Sources & how this review was built
Every external source used on this page, with the date we fetched it. Methodology: how we verify. Sources disappear or change - if a link is dead, tell us via contact.
The most polished Lightning-native card pitch on the market: instant virtual Visa, Lightning Address top-ups, explicit no-KYC stance, Google Wallet and Tor support. Counterparty risk is substantial - the operator stays anonymous, the service is in its launch phase, and card balances are custodial.
No KYCLightningXMR direct
1.3% load · 2.5% FX · no cashback
$5,000 (Founder/HODL); $10,000 (MOON, announced)Crypto-native 18 h ago
A Monero-capable virtual Mastercard with Apple/Google Pay support and $10-$10,000 loads - a rare direct-XMR card. Until fees, limits and the operator behind it are verifiable, treat it as an unverified lead: fund only what you can afford to lose.
A heavily-marketed APAC crypto card whose fees and terms we could not independently verify (bot-blocked pages) - a verify listing: confirm the current fee schedule and issuer on their terms page before loading funds.
No comments yet - be the first. No account needed; the anti-spam proof runs in your browser.